Organs of LCCI


Organs of Lesotho Chamber of Commerce and Industry

National Council

Executive Board

Composition of the Executive Board:

  • All Current members of the Management Board.
  • Five (5) representatives of Associate members.
  • Two (2) representatives of Affiliate members.
  • All districts Chairpersons, Secretaries and Chairperson of the Junior Chamber (non-voting).
  • Three members of JCI Lesotho (non-voting).
  • Honorary Presidents (non-voting).
  • All past Presidents (non-voting).

Management Board Composition:

  • The President.
  • The Secretary General.
  • The Treasurer.
  • Not less than Seven (7) Non-Portfolio Holding Members of the Management Board Members.
  • Immediate Past President with no voting powers.
  • Management Board Sub-Committee
    • Administration, Sub-Committee of the Management Board
    • Economic and Investment Sub-Committee
    • Credentials Committee
    • District Chamber Committee
  • Composition of District Committees shall comprise
    • Chairperson
    • Vice-chairperson
    • Secretary
    • Vice-secretary
    • Treasurer